Free Shipping Worldwide on Orders Over $99

Deep Wave Glueless Lace Front Wigs Indian Remy Hair [SW082]

Deep Wave Glueless Lace Front Wigs Indian Remy Hair [SW082]
81 Review(s)

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 81

  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 9
All in all a very nice wig...
I received my wig today, and it is really nice. Thank-you for fast shipping and good customer service. The hair texture is lovely and realistic looking. Again Thank-you .. sizing was right on point..
Review by nannamae / (Posted on 2/26/2018)
I have this unit in a 10inch and 12inch holding up well
I love this unit I had minds for years and it is still holding up.
Review by moneypenny6t / (Posted on 2/4/2018)
I ordered this wig and it was beautiful out of the package, however after first wash with Suave Moisture Shampoo and Conditioner, the wig is a dry, tangled mess. I am very disappointed and will never order from this company again. What a waste of my hard earned money!
Review by bklynlook / (Posted on 12/27/2016)
Recieved on time. Love the hair. Beautiful and so soft, doesn't shed but yet to put it in. Will update later
Review by Rose / (Posted on 9/20/2016)
I have order from BLW before so I knew what to expect. I contacted them because I needed by hair by a specific day and they rushed order it as soon as my payment was received. Sara always responds very fast. I ordered my hair on a Saturday night and it came on Tuesday morning :)) Great Customer Service!
Review by Vera / (Posted on 9/7/2016)
The hair is a good quality.
Review by qwerr / (Posted on 9/5/2016)
The hair is so beautiful, I like it so much!!!!!!!
Review by ming / (Posted on 2/23/2016)
So good they dont know it aint mine!! now thats a good wig
Review by breezy / (Posted on 1/6/2016)
Now this is the kind of wig I was always looking for. I love this unit so much I ordered another one, and you can't beat the price either.
Review by Lisa / (Posted on 12/9/2015)
I love this unit. It's so beautiful and the hair is good quality. The hair looks like it's growing out of the scalp & the baby hair lays like it's your own. The curls are great and I have gotten some many complements on this unit. I have nothing but positive things to say about this unit.
Review by Rockee / (Posted on 9/24/2015)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Deep Wave Glueless Lace Front Wigs Indian Remy Hair [SW082]

How do you rate this product? *

1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star