Free Shipping Worldwide on Orders Over $99

Heavy Density Body Wave Indian Remy Hair 360 Lace Wigs [GLW018]

Heavy Density Body Wave Indian Remy Hair 360 Lace Wigs [GLW018]
Review
18 Review(s)
$105.90
OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 18

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Beautiful waves
Gorgeous hair, came with bleached knots one inch in. Only complaints is that the unit is a bit bulky on top and the ends definitely needed some detangling/trimming.
Review
Review by Kdc / (Posted on 5/14/2018)
Stunning unit!
Love, love, love this hair. The wave pattern is very pretty and the unit is true to length. There is some minimal shedding but nothing that would stop me from buying this one again.
Review
Review by LadyD210 / (Posted on 5/14/2018)
I will buy this again.
I ordered this wig in Summer of 2017 after seeing someone with it. I didn't use it until Christmas. This wig is amazing! It was properly laid on my head. I love love love this wig. Its even better when it arrived that the pic shows! The density (180) was true!
Review
Review by Trinity / (Posted on 4/24/2018)
10 Stars!
I ordered this wig last July and only installed in in December. I love love love this wig! Worth my money! Thanks Bestlacewigs!
Review
Review by TrinityF / (Posted on 2/10/2018)
On top
I order this wig and I love it! I ask for a small cap size and despite the customization, the shipping took only 9 days, I was surprised. Otherwise the quality is just bomb, I highly recommend the 180 density it is just perfect and full ! And the waves are so beautiful.
Review
Review by Momo / (Posted on 11/7/2017)
Must buy
Amazing I've been wearing this wig for months and it's real hair at a great price
Review
Review by Brey / (Posted on 10/30/2017)
Nice wig
I ordered this wig about 2 months ago I have been wearing it for 2 weeks, the hair is very thin but soft, no shedding or tangling. Don't think the density is true, but overall I love the wig, just wish it was a little thicker, length is perfect.
Review
Review by Sharon / (Posted on 8/25/2017)
Must buy
Love this wig its everything
Review
Review by Brey / (Posted on 8/13/2017)
This unit gives you sassy, classy , sexy and sultry all for a great price
This is my 3rd time ordering from Bestlacewigs. and my 2nd GLW018 Order. I'm very happy with my units. I ordered it just like the picture description and love the density and length. 180 density is where it's at and the length is right on point not too short not too long. The hair line I felt was a little thick but as the weeks went on they thin out a little from styling and manipulation making the unit look even more natural. I hope my re-order is as fabulous as the 1st one ( ordered 05/2017) because this unit is fabulous. Holds curl really well. Go for extra sultry with flexy rods or go for bombshell with a large barrel iron and go exotic w/a wet and wavy look. No shedding and no tangle on the back of your neck. Follow the care instructions included with this unit as they are on point and will extend the life of your unit. I think the s/m cap was a little snug on my head @ first, but nothing that couldn't be fixed with changing my braid pattern. I also hope this unit comes as fast as my 1st one :) This unit has exceptional quality. This unit gives you sassy, classy , sexy and sultry all for a great price. There is nothing wrong with the current unit I have I just want a 2nd because the current one I'll be rocking on a beach vacation. This company has loyalty points and coupon codes on the regular which makes having multiple units a dream come true :) You can see rocking my fab hair on FB and Instagram. Thank you Best Lace Wigs. keep up the great quality and you'll have a continued customer in me . CheMichone R.
Review
Review by CheMichone / (Posted on 7/8/2017)
Unpleasantly surprised
The hair is very soft. The wave pattern is nice. A word of caution. The density is not heavy. I ordered a 150% and the wig is very thin especially around the hairline. I need to add some wefts to the middle to make the wig fuller. I have never experienced this before with wigs I've purchased through best-loved. I was very disappointed. Now I am afraid to order anymore fine hair textures from here. I would recommend ordering high density percentage for a normal full wig.
Review
Review by Krissy / (Posted on 6/18/2017)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Heavy Density Body Wave Indian Remy Hair 360 Lace Wigs [GLW018]

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Review