Free Shipping Worldwide on Orders Over $99

Heavy Density Kinky Straight Indian Remy Hair 360 Lace Wigs [GLW015]

Heavy Density Kinky Straight Indian Remy Hair 360 Lace Wigs [GLW015]
Review
9 Review(s)
$111.90
OR

Customer Reviews 9 item(s)

9 Item(s)

a MUST buy
OMG buying this wig was the BEST decision I ever made. Super soft super full and I only got 130% density. Good smell. Great fit and i don’t even need the elastic band i got as a free gift. Honestly looks like 3c-4b hair blown out with a curl texture still noticeable SO BEAUTIFUL. Really quick shipping Buy this wig!
Review
Review by Monet / (Posted on 11/6/2018)
Just perfect
This is the best wig I have ever purchased. Love it.
Review
Review by CJ / (Posted on 6/19/2018)
I love it!
I love this wig! I looks so natural. Knots not bleached but plucked frontal. You can powder the knots. It flat ironed and curled well.

Review
Review by Misskcj / (Posted on 6/13/2018)
My first Wig
For your first wig you should make this your choice.At first I was a little concern but now I'm very satisfied with the hair. I've already washed it twice and styled the hair it's so beautiful it flows just right in the wind. The communication was great. Just a reminder their not open on the weekends. My shipping was fast it only took three days to arrive. Orderd on Friday received hair by wensday. Thanks Ms Linda for not letting me down and your customer service was great.I give this hair 5 ✨.
Review
Review by Ayeaye / (Posted on 5/2/2018)
My thick hair
I just received this wig it's not like the picture. It's very thick also I ask for babyhairs but didn't receive it on the hairline so I had to adjust the wig myself. The wig took 3 days to get to me which was great. I'm just happy I finally got my first lace front. The hair is soft and I took heat really well after a good wash.
Review
Review by Aisha / (Posted on 4/27/2018)
Love it
This hair is awesome and they shipped it just in time for my birthday
Review
Review by Sewaa / (Posted on 3/23/2018)
The model
I'm getting this for my college bound daughter cos of the model - Ify Yvonne.
Review
Review by Chikkie / (Posted on 6/6/2017)
it is good
I love this wig. I get so many complements on it.
Review
Review by Monique, / (Posted on 3/15/2017)
So excited with my 360 lace wig! It's really great hair! And the representative always stayed in contact! Thank you Linda!
Review
Review by Diane / (Posted on 1/19/2017)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Heavy Density Kinky Straight Indian Remy Hair 360 Lace Wigs [GLW015]

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Review