Free Shipping Worldwide on Orders Over $99

Heavy Density Silky Straight Indian Remy Hair 360 Lace Wigs [GLW001]

Heavy Density Silky Straight Indian Remy Hair 360 Lace Wigs [GLW001]
Review
20 Review(s)
$99.90
OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 20

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
It's a great starter wig!
This is my first wig and bestlacewigs has such a seamless process when ordering. The shipping was super fast and my wig came in 3 days.

The wig is very high quality and it looks even better after washing.
Review
Review by Christina / (Posted on 10/6/2019)
LOVE !
I’m Extremely satisfied with this order, hair was silky and no shedding, I got the whole bleached knots and I can say the hairline on this unit is IMMACULATE! I had a mix-up with tracking information but Maggie was super helpful and kind about fixing the problem one of the best companies I’ve ordered from and will definitely be ordering again Thank you sooo much !
Review
Review by Danesha / (Posted on 8/14/2019)
Take care of it and it will be fine
Using this hair almost a year later

This wig is great, and the lace is great as long as you take care of it!!

The actual hair unfortunately doesn’t hold moisture that well so I would recommend to use thick hair oils over typical hair moisturisers.

Also make sure to use a good heat protector before using it otherwise the hair frazzles and develops split end

This hair is high maintenance but you get what you pay for!! As long as you’re willing to constantly oil and not use too much heat and not too much got2be glue the wig will be great I promise

The main thing is that the site is reliable your hair WILL come exactly like the pictures on or before the date it’s supposed to. The customer service is great so give it a try I’ve been ordering from bestlacewigs for years now and I’ll continue to !!
Review
Review by Lola / (Posted on 8/9/2019)
8 months later
This hair is beautiful, I ordered the 180% density and it's a true 180% density. This wig has held up excellently. It still looks brand new. *note* I don't sleep in my wigs and I rarely wear them for more than 10 hours at a time.
Review
Review by Brittany / (Posted on 8/3/2019)
The best hair ever
Everything was perfect about the hair!!! They always have great deals going on I just loved the way my wig looked on me!
Review
Review by Quana / (Posted on 5/15/2019)
Love it!
Great unit! Very soft!
Review
Review by Meion / (Posted on 5/9/2019)
No regrets!
Amazinngg product. Hairline is flawless, density is full, hair is silky. No complaints!!
Review
Review by Linda / (Posted on 4/24/2019)
Hair after 3 weeks of wearing
I brought this wig about 3 weeks ago. So far so good, it’s a nice wig for everyday wear. The hair was shipped in 3 days which was fantastic!!! I’ve washed the hair twice since than and it always goes back to its natural state. I give this hair a 3 out of 5. I chose to give it a 3 because the hair doesn’t curl at all it’s only good for. Straight look. It naps at the back but not very much. It tangles amd sheds but not too bad. I do like the hair still and the lace is perfect. My cap was medium sized so it felt too tight. Next time I will order a large.
Review
Review by Missprettybaby / (Posted on 2/17/2019)
Best Afortable Straight Wig EVER!
This Wig is wonderful Ive been wearing it for months and people thinks its my real hair. The lace blends beautifully with my skin. the wigs just sits wonderfully and when its wet even gets wavy. I love this wig definitely one of my favorites. ANNND ! very affordable. I'm telling you you cant go wrong !
Review
Review by Segourney / (Posted on 12/2/2018)
Thank you Best Lace Wigs!!
Once again I am happy with my order!
Review
Review by Lindsey / (Posted on 7/10/2018)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Heavy Density Silky Straight Indian Remy Hair 360 Lace Wigs [GLW001]

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Review