Free Shipping Worldwide on Orders Over $99

Heavy Density Silky Straight Indian Remy Hair 360 Lace Wigs [GLW001]

Heavy Density Silky Straight Indian Remy Hair 360 Lace Wigs [GLW001]
Review
12 Review(s)
$99.90
OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 12

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Best Afortable Straight Wig EVER!
This Wig is wonderful Ive been wearing it for months and people thinks its my real hair. The lace blends beautifully with my skin. the wigs just sits wonderfully and when its wet even gets wavy. I love this wig definitely one of my favorites. ANNND ! very affordable. I'm telling you you cant go wrong !
Review
Review by Segourney / (Posted on 12/2/2018)
Thank you Best Lace Wigs!!
Once again I am happy with my order!
Review
Review by Lindsey / (Posted on 7/10/2018)
Awesome
Awesome buy, definitely worth it !
Review
Review by Charmia / (Posted on 6/23/2018)
Brilliant!
I love this hair! When it arrived earlier than expected than a few days and the hair was such good quality! If you get a high density expect to pluck a lot of hair for the parting! Hair really gives a natural look. I ordered 180% density and 18 inches
Review
Review by Rayo / (Posted on 9/15/2017)
I LOVE THIS HAIR !!!
Just perfect item, I ordered the 130 density 16 inch and i love it.
Fast shipping and communication with maggie. Perfect company.
Review
Review by Claudia / (Posted on 7/24/2017)
Lovable unit
My order came in the mail today and I love it. It has great body to it and it's not then at all. I cut my lace I put it back on and I really love this unit I know I'm gonna be wearing it for a while and I do plan on ordering another one
Review
Review by ashley / (Posted on 6/20/2017)
Silky, Full, thick and super soft
This was my 2nd wig purchase. I caught a great deal and received the in less than a week! I LOVE it!! Deep parting and great length. I love their natural color wigs. 16inch and 180% density. Perfect for middle parting with the hair straight or big curls!!!
Review
Review by Lena / (Posted on 5/25/2017)
Great buy
I ABSOLUTELY LOVE IT! It looks and feels so natural and soft. I ordered it in 150% density and in 22 inches. It is definitely true to length with minimal to no shedding or tangling. These are my true feelings, I really love it. Shipping takes long but it was worth the wait.
Review
Review by Bre / (Posted on 5/19/2017)
Awesome
This is a MUST buy. #THANKMELATER
Review
Review by Mia / (Posted on 4/19/2017)
Love it
I have had my hair for a few months now and I absolutely love it. Thinking about ordering the same exact one again or getting a different style. The only thing I have started to notice is shedding is happening more often then I would like it to.
Review
Review by LaLa / (Posted on 4/12/2017)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Heavy Density Silky Straight Indian Remy Hair 360 Lace Wigs [GLW001]

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Review