Free Shipping Worldwide on Orders Over $99

Heavy Density Loose Curly Indian Remy Hair 360 Lace Wigs [GLW007]

Heavy Density Loose Curly Indian Remy Hair 360 Lace Wigs [GLW007]
Review
10 Review(s)
$105.90
OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

10 Item(s)

Absolutely Gorgeous
I was skeptical at 1st cause I bought two wigs from a different company and the wigs was like horse hair I was so mad so I decided to take my chances again and order from you all and I was nervous and excited at the same time. I received it today and I open up the box and pulled out the wig and I was shocked. Y'all made me a happy customer. My first 100% human hair wig that I absolutely love thank you so much. I will be order again
Review
Review by Missie / (Posted on 10/31/2018)
Super Sexy
My first lace wig and I love love love it..
Review
Review by Pam / (Posted on 10/29/2018)
Omg
I love this wig!! The customer service was great also.
Review
Review by GiGi / (Posted on 10/8/2018)
One of my Favorite
I was on the fence about this wig because sometimes when online ordering what you see is not what you get. This wig is very pretty and realistic. It is not exact to picture but I realize that human hair will not always be exact same. The curl are beautiful and the hairline was pre- plucked and required very little work. Communication was great. Will order again.
Review
Review by Silky SKW / (Posted on 9/12/2018)
Beautiful hair
I love this hair, and will order again!
Review
Review by Shanea / (Posted on 5/31/2018)
I plan to reorder another one soon.
I love this wig! I have had it for almost two years with minimal shedding.
Review
Review by Patrese / (Posted on 5/16/2018)
Love at first sight
This is the best made wig i have ever seen. The lace was bleached well, baby hairs on point and the curls are def pretty. Cant wait to buy anpoher wig
Review
Review by Whitley / (Posted on 3/28/2018)
I only wish it was a little more curly but I am gonna order a more curly one because this one is so awesome
I loveeeee❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️ This hair it is so soft,no shedding and very full but lightweight at the same time
Review
Review by Tamaika / (Posted on 11/8/2017)
Absolutely love this wig!
Absolutely love this wig! The color, texture and fullness of it is perfect. Will purchase more in future.
Review
Review by Smith / (Posted on 3/21/2017)
order
I will order again. Thanks I really love my hair
Review
Review by mary / (Posted on 3/15/2017)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Heavy Density Loose Curly Indian Remy Hair 360 Lace Wigs [GLW007]

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Review