Free Shipping Worldwide on Orders Over $99

130% Density Pre-Plucked 360 Frontal Wig Kinky Straight Indian Remy Hair [GLW016]

130% Density Pre-Plucked 360 Frontal Wig Kinky Straight Indian Remy Hair [GLW016]
Review
19 Review(s)
$89.00

360 lace wig is pre-sewed with 360 lace frontal & bundles. It comes with wider parting room than lace front wig (4” parting room in front and 2” at back). With more wefts at crown, the wig could be very full.

More Advanced Features of 360 lace wigs:

  • 1> More Natural Look: With lace and baby hair around, it can achieve more natural look;
  • 2> More Hairstyles : High pony-tail, bun and updos can be made;
  • 3> More Affordable: With the same hair density, 360 lace wig is more affordable than the lace front wig
    • Photo Hair Color: Natural color    
    • Photo Hair Length: 18inches (16” 360 frontals W/ 18” bundles)
    • Hairline: Pre-plucked
    • Baby Hair: Around the perimeter
    • Bleached Knots: Yes (2inch in front)
    • Kinkly Notice:  It is the Bottom Price, so any coupon/discount Can't be Applied!
OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 19

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Awesome
I ordered this wig on 8/30/18
I forgot the date I received it on but shipping was fast.
This wig is awesome ,but it does shed a little but it's still a really nice wig .
Review
Review by Fitchico1 / (Posted on 9/30/2018)
I did it and don’t regret it!
I am always skeptical about ordering wigs online. I read many reviews and watched YouTube videos and decided to go ahead with my purchase. I really love this wig! At first, it seemed like too much Hair, but once I put some curls in there!! People thought it was my natural hair. It’s very natural, easy to curl and a great purchase. I’m thinking I might need another one as a backup on wash days.

I’ve had it for one month now.
Review
Review by Yanny / (Posted on 5/25/2018)
This hair is amazing
I purchased this unit about a month ago and I really love it! Whenever I wear the unit, I receive such positive feedback. Most people think it's my natural hair! I plan to buy a longer one the next time.
Review
Review by LadyD / (Posted on 5/14/2018)
First wig Yay
My hair is beautiful so happy with my purchase. This is my first lace wig and the best choice I ever made. The hair is so soft and beautiful. I received the hair in 2 days orderd Friday got it by wensday! Awesome right. I've already washed the hair twice and it became even more softer. Trust me my hair flows right in the wind. Thanks so much best wigs you did an amazing job.
Review
Review by ayeaye / (Posted on 5/2/2018)
Love it
I can't stop purchasing this unit! I've purchased 3 in the past 4 months. at different lengths for different styles. It's very realistic. I'm complimented on 'my hair' constantly. I'm hooked on the 360 because it sheds less than a full lace unit due to the sturdiness of the wefts.
Review
Review by AddisonGirl / (Posted on 3/10/2018)
Naturally Best looking 360 Frontal Wig Kinky Straight Indian Remy Hair
This wig save my life this wig is so naturally gorgeous trust me it's worth the money. Look exactly like African American Texture really smooth. Purchase 12inch unit with 130 density on Saturday purchase and received it on Thursday. Definitely will be shopping again real soon also used a curl Wang and it holds a curl very light on my head so far no shedding.

Thank you Bestlacewigs.
Review
Review by DMJC / (Posted on 2/9/2018)
Love it!!
I have been with Best Lace Wigs for some years now and not once have I been dissatisfied! My units are always as seen in the video/picture. I would recommend this website to everyone who is looking for a 100% human hair lace wig!!!
Review
Review by Willie / (Posted on 1/23/2018)
The best wig ever
I absolutely love this Wig. It mimics African American Hair PERFECTLY. Extremely Natural looking. I’m very impressed
Review
Review by Mz Kodak / (Posted on 1/16/2018)
Great hair n service
I truly love this wig. This was my first wig ever....i have what i consider a big head/forehead n i got the 180 density, but its way too much hair. I also bought the weft hair in this texture as well. I'm going to reorder this unit in a smaller size, i got large, n in a lesser density. Quality is impeccable, no shedding n very little tangling n customer service is outstanding. I love BLW. Back to order soon. Thanks.
Review
Review by Bda Kris / (Posted on 12/31/2017)
5 years strong
16in, Natural colour. I tend to make my own wigs so getting this kindy had me nervous. Shipping was fast, hair didn't have a smell, and it was so big. When I first washed it, yes it did shed, combing it out it still kindy shedded but after that it was fine. I decided to wear it in its natural state for 2 weeks ( yes I sewed it to my head) it was so great i loved the blowout look ( yes I bleached the knots more to give it a more natural look, & even though the hair line matched mine perfectly i still plucked it.) IT WAS PERFECT. So when i flat ironed it for the last 2 weeks in the month, OMG you couldn't tell nothing. The hair was worth my 129$, money well spent. (Hint: the hair so beautiful that my mum, her twin, and best friend had me order them 1 too), lol
luv you BLW
Review
Review by Ultranet / (Posted on 12/28/2017)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: 130% Density Pre-Plucked 360 Frontal Wig Kinky Straight Indian Remy Hair [GLW016]

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Review