Free Shipping Worldwide on Orders Over $99

130% Density Pre-Plucked 360 Frontal Wig Silky Straight Indian Remy Hair [GLW011]

130% Density Pre-Plucked 360 Frontal Wig Silky Straight Indian Remy Hair [GLW011]
Review
10 Review(s)
$79.00

360 lace wig is pre-sewed with 360 lace frontal & bundles. It comes with wider parting room than lace front wig (4” parting room in front and 2” at back). With more wefts at crown, the wig could be very full.

More Advanced Features of 360 lace wigs:

  • 1> More Natural Look: With lace and baby hair around, it can achieve more natural look;
  • 2> More Hairstyles : High pony-tail, bun and updos can be made;
  • 3> More Affordable: With the same hair density, 360 lace wig is more affordable than the lace front wig
  • Photo Hair Color: Natural color    
  • Photo Hair Length: 16inches (14” 360 frontal W/ 16” bundles)
  • Hairline: Pre-plucked
  • Baby Hair: Around the perimeter
  • Bleached Knots: Yes
  • Kindly Notice: This is the Bottom Price, so any coupon/discount cannot be applied!
OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

10 Item(s)

Great hair
3rd time buying! Absolutely adore this wig! Minimum shedding! Can take a lot of heat! 2nd time ordering lasted 3 1/2 months with extreme styling heat and sleeping with it! Great wig for beginners
Review
Review by Alayhia / (Posted on 4/5/2018)
2nd BLW !!!!!!
Loved my first best lace wig, I can rock this wig for monthsssss, actually did a review. CHECK IT OUT!!
https://m.youtube.com/watch?v=OQdosreqqWY
Review
Review by Cokes / (Posted on 2/22/2018)
GOOD HAIR
I have received my order and am pleased with it.Thank you for Linda services am so pleased.
Review
Review by Sandra / (Posted on 1/22/2018)
Great Wig
I received wig today and it is absolutely gorgeous. I love it. And I really like that it is pre-plucked. I always have issue with doing that since I’m not great with hair. Thanks for the communications.
You have a customer for life :-).
Review
Review by Essence56 / (Posted on 11/17/2017)
FIRST LACE WIG
I've been wearing this wig religiously for 2 months and a few weeks now and absolutely love it! Will 100% order from this site again!
Review
Review by Ally / (Posted on 11/9/2017)
BEST HAIR & FIRST LACE FRONT
I've been wearing this wig religiously for 2 months and a few now. Has just started shedding however for occasionally sleeping it very content with the results. It is thick but not heavy!! Defiantly worth the price! 10/10
Will 100% purchase from this website again.
Review
Review by Ally / (Posted on 11/9/2017)
GOOD HAIR
Love Love Looove this wig!! Thank you so much!! It's my first time ordering a wig and I couldn't ask for a better one! I will most definitely order more wigs from your website!!
Review
Review by Alexia / (Posted on 11/2/2017)
Nice
Nice wig! I bought 150% density and it was still a lil thin. I can work with it though
Review
Review by Chrissy / (Posted on 10/26/2017)
good hair
Seriously BLW gives me life!!!! I get so many complements from all the hairstylist at my shoots. It's made my modeling career so much easier. I get to protect my natural hair and still try to give them the Naomi look at the same time.


Review
Review by Lisa / (Posted on 9/26/2017)
good hair
I absolutely love it!!!!! The hair is everything. Thank you so much, Bestlacewigs!! I'll purchase from you again.
Review
Review by abby / (Posted on 6/28/2017)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: 130% Density Pre-Plucked 360 Frontal Wig Silky Straight Indian Remy Hair [GLW011]

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Review