Free Shipping Worldwide on Orders Over $99

150 Density Beyonce Curly Indian Remy Hair Glueless Lace Wigs[OSW034]

150 Density Beyonce Curly Indian Remy Hair Glueless Lace Wigs[OSW034]
Review
20 Review(s)
$309.99
OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 20

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Omg I just received my unit today words can not describe how beautiful it is. This unit hit dead on, color is beautiful looks just like the picture. The density is just right if you like big hair. The unit is very soft very little tangle. Please don't pass this one up!!!!
Review
Review by Jennifer / (Posted on 11/3/2014)
System
Received my hair. Looks good plus lovely gift too.
Review
Review by Abiola / (Posted on 10/16/2014)
System
I was extremely satisfy with my hair. It's extremely soft and the curls are beautiful. :)
Review
Review by Gertrude / (Posted on 10/6/2014)
System
Excellent!
Review
Review by Magueussi / (Posted on 8/3/2014)
System
Very nice unit! Amazing colors and curls. I love this hair very much! Thank you guys, will order more. :)
Review
Review by Satin / (Posted on 7/7/2014)
System
Is my 4 order really very happy with my hair They are so sweet and lovely They look like the picture I made a color after washing they not change Beautiful :)
Review
Review by Diama / (Posted on 7/2/2014)
System
Thanks for the fast shipping! Get it within 4days.
Review
Review by Amber / (Posted on 3/16/2014)
System
The hair is beautiful, shipping is also fast as expected.
Review
Review by Roodlyne / (Posted on 3/6/2014)
Perfect unit! the hair curl is very tight. It's free parting. NO any quality problem up to now. I've wore it over one month, and I wear it everyday.
Review
Review by Guest / (Posted on 1/17/2014)
This is a big density. very very full. I love it! Hope BESTLACEWIGS can have more bigger density hair in stock.
Review
Review by Guest / (Posted on 1/8/2014)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: 150 Density Beyonce Curly Indian Remy Hair Glueless Lace Wigs[OSW034]

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Review