Free Shipping Worldwide on Orders Over $99

Glueless Full Lace Wigs With Bangs Straight Indian Remy Hair [OSW036]

Glueless Full Lace Wigs With Bangs Straight Indian Remy Hair [OSW036]
Review
14 Review(s)
$184.00
OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 14

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
System
I am extremely happy with the product and the price! This seems to be good quality. It was sent pretty fast considering that there was a mix up with my address. The hair is gorg. I look beautiful! I could give this product an extra star if I knew how long the wig last. It does not have any initial shedding btw. :-)
Review
Review by Fame / (Posted on 2/2/2015)
System
My Client Loved this wig. I will be ordering this wig again. it' took about 2 weeks to get to me. But Abby did stay in communication with me. The hair is soft and smelled good, the wig was full.
Review
Review by Aalayah / (Posted on 1/14/2015)
System
I absolutely love this wig it's very beautiful Thank you sooo much!!!!!
Review
Review by Soraya / (Posted on 11/6/2014)
System
I enjoyed my hair! It is soft and full! Sara was very professional and helpful! I recommend this hair! I will probably buy other products with bestlacewigs!
Review
Review by Saprankova / (Posted on 11/2/2014)
System
I love my wig in every way possible I received it fast will buy again from bestlacewigs
Review
Review by Shaquana / (Posted on 10/28/2014)
System
the hair came in a very timely manner and it's awesome I installed it as soon as it came . I'm very pleased
Review
Review by Shayvon / (Posted on 10/24/2014)
System
I ordered this piece for my wedding. The hair is not as full as the picture but it looks great. I can not wait to wear it! Abby was very attentive, she responded almost immediately to my emails. I will definitely get my next hair from bestlacewigs.
Review
Review by Rachel / (Posted on 10/23/2014)
System
Awesome seller! Fast shipping and quality products!!!
Review
Review by Tatenda / (Posted on 10/22/2014)
System
Didn't take long to get here this order was for my little sister I know she will be happy with this product.
Review
Review by Marquan / (Posted on 9/7/2014)
System
I will always by my hair from here. It comes super quick, the price is reasonable and to top it all off the hair is just so amaaaazing!
Review
Review by Catreena / (Posted on 8/2/2014)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Glueless Full Lace Wigs With Bangs Straight Indian Remy Hair [OSW036]

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Review