Free Shipping Worldwide on Orders Over $99

Contact Us

Welcome to Bestlacewigs.com Help Center                                   

If we are offline when you visit, please feel free to leave us message. We'll anwser your email once we are available. 

Bestlacewigs Sales Manager---Rita: [email protected]

Professional Representative 1---Abby: [email protected]

Professional Representative 2--Tracy:  tracy@bestlacewigs.com 

Professional Representative 3---Sara: [email protected]

Professional Representative 4---Maggie: [email protected]

Professional Representative 5---Linda: [email protected]

 

Service Time: Monday – Saturday

 GMT(Greenwich mean time): 11:30PM - 8:00AM

 PST(Pacific Standard Time): 4:30PM - 1:00AM

 MST(Mountain Standard Time): 5:30PM - 2:00AM

 CST(Center Standard Time): 6:30PM - 3:00AM

 EST(Eastern Standard Time): 7:30PM - 4:00AM

 

Our Service Center is open from Monday – Sunday 7:30pm-5:00am Eastern Standard Time(EST), but you can feel free to order online whenever you want. It’s open to customers all over the world as long as the UPS,FedEx, DHL, EMS (Postal Office) can reach you.

 

If you have any questions, please feel free to contact us:

·Email: s[email protected]

·Tel: +8615253232786

·For instant assistant, please contact us through “LiveSupport”

 

For wholesales (Over 5 wigs or 20 closures and hair extensions, we can offer you wholesale price), please send email to:
Abby: [email protected] 

 

If you want to review our product, please email to [email protected]       
Thank you!


Customer's Satisfication is Number 1. We'll always improve ourselves.  If you are not satisfied with our customer service, please feel free to email our Sales Manager Rita: [email protected]     Thanks for your support!